230 pieces across 10 departments Sizes to a tenth of an inch Prices updated 25 September 2026
BORNOONStorage furniture
TV Stand with Charging Station, 59 in Wide, Black

7 views. We show each photograph at its own size and never enlarge it.

TV Stands

TV Stand with Charging Station, 59 in Wide, Black

A media console 59 inches wide. It has mains power built into the body and shelves that move. Finished in black.

$189.99

Price from our update on 25 September 2026. Payment, delivery and returns happen with the retail partner.

  • Power built in
  • Adjustable shelves

Measurements

  • Width59 in
  • Height19.7 in
  • Depth13.8 in
  • Weight68.6 lb
  • ModelBRN-213

Those are the outside dimensions. Allow clearance in front of the piece as well: about 13.8 inches for a drawer to come fully out, and its own width for a hinged door to swing.

Published figures for this piece. Measure your gap at its narrowest point, and to the skirting board rather than the plaster.

What is inside

  • Adjustable shelvesYes

Movable shelves are what let one cabinet hold both tall and short things properly.

Materials and finish

  • FinishBlack

The published description for this piece does not name its materials, so we do not either. We keep the line above short on purpose.

Power and light

Built-in outlets run from one wall socket through the cable supplied with the piece. They are a tidier route for the same power, not extra capacity, so check the rating printed on the unit before running two high-draw appliances at once.

The description does not state what the USB ports deliver, so neither do we. If fast charging matters, check the exact model before you rely on it.

This lighting is decorative. It washes the surface behind and below the piece in a dark room and is invisible in daylight.

  • Built-in powerMains outlets in the body of the piece
  • USBUSB ports stated in the description
  • LightingColour-changing accent lighting

Stability and anchoring

The federal clothing storage unit standard does not cover this piece. The Commission names bookcases, entertainment furniture, office furniture, dining room furniture and accent furniture as outside the scope of 16 CFR part 1261, so nothing here has been through those three tip tests.

That is a statement about which rule applies rather than about how it behaves in a room. Weight stored high still wants anchoring.

What the rule asks, and what this piece publishes
The ruleThis piece
Free-standing bedroom clothing storageNo, this shape sits outside the definition
At least 27 inches tall19.7 in, under the threshold
At least 30 pounds68.6 lb
Anti-tip device packed with the piece (ASTM F3096)Not stated in the published description

Anti-tip hardware is not listed for this piece. A wall bracket costs little, and it goes on most easily during assembly, while the piece is still empty.

Sources: U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission, Clothing Storage Units: business guidance read 8 August 2026. U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission, AnchorIt.gov, the tip-over prevention campaign read 8 August 2026. General safety information from published federal guidance, not a substitute for the instructions supplied with the piece.

  • Height19.7 in (under the 27 in threshold)
  • Published weight68.6 lb (over the 30 lb threshold)
  • Rule that appliesOutside the clothing storage unit definition

Where it works

The published description names two rooms for this piece. That is the brief it was drawn for rather than a limit on where it can stand.

  • bedroom
  • living room

Assembly and care

  • Build it where it will standIt arrives flat. Assembling in the room saves carrying a finished carcass through a doorway, and a carcass carried assembled is a carcass that racks.
  • WeightPublished at 68.6 pounds. That is a two-person job at the point where the carcass is stood upright.

Questions the specification answers

  • Will it fit my space?It needs 59 inches of wall and 13.8 inches of depth, plus clearance in front. Our fit tool checks a measurement against the whole range at once.
  • Does it come with an anchor?Anti-tip hardware is not listed for this piece. A separate wall bracket is inexpensive and worth fitting either way.
  • How current is this price?Updated 8 August 2026. If this piece stops being orderable, its page steps out of the range and returns when the price does, so no old figure is left standing here in the meantime.