Fluted 3-Drawer Nightstand with Charging Station, 23.6 in Wide, No. 2, Natural
23.6 in wide · 3 drawers · natural

7 views. We show each photograph at its own size and never enlarge it.
A bedside table with three drawers, standing 30.5 inches tall. It has a reeded front and mains power built into the body. Finished in natural.
$139.99
Price from our update on 25 September 2026. Payment, delivery and returns happen with the retail partner.
Those are the outside dimensions. Allow clearance in front of the piece as well: about 13.8 inches for a drawer to come fully out, and its own width for a hinged door to swing.
Published figures for this piece. Measure your gap at its narrowest point, and to the skirting board rather than the plaster.
Medium-density fibreboard takes a routed reeded face cleanly, so the flutes on this range hold a sharp edge.
Composite wood panels sold in the United States fall under the EPA formaldehyde rule at 40 CFR part 770, and since March 2019 the regulated panels and the finished goods made from them have had to be certified and labelled as TSCA Title VI compliant.
Source: U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Formaldehyde Emission Standards for Composite Wood Products read 8 August 2026
Built-in outlets run from one wall socket through the cable supplied with the piece. They are a tidier route for the same power, not extra capacity, so check the rating printed on the unit before running two high-draw appliances at once.
The description does not state what the USB ports deliver, so neither do we. If fast charging matters, check the exact model before you rely on it.
The federal clothing storage unit standard covers this kind of piece. The Consumer Product Safety Commission scopes 16 CFR part 1261 to free-standing bedroom clothing storage that stands at least 27 inches tall, weighs at least 30 pounds, and encloses at least 3.2 cubic feet.
Against that definition, this piece stands 30.5 inches tall, which is over the 27 inch threshold. Its weight and its enclosed storage volume are not listed, and that is the last part of the test. Fit the anti-tip bracket either way: a full chest is heavier than an empty one.
| The rule | This piece |
|---|---|
| Free-standing bedroom clothing storage | Yes, this is that kind of piece |
| At least 27 inches tall | 30.5 in |
| Anti-tip device packed with the piece (ASTM F3096) | Not stated in the published description |
Where the rule applies, the piece has to meet ASTM F2057-23. That standard runs three checks: a clothing load, a 10 pound horizontal pull at the highest hand hold no higher than 56 inches, and a carpet test that hangs a 60 pound weight off the drawer most likely to tip it. The rule also asks the maker to pack an anti-tip device meeting ASTM F3096 with the piece.
Anti-tip hardware is not listed for this piece. A wall bracket costs little, and it goes on most easily during assembly, while the piece is still empty.
Sources: U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission, Clothing Storage Units: business guidance read 8 August 2026. U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission, AnchorIt.gov, the tip-over prevention campaign read 8 August 2026. General safety information from published federal guidance, not a substitute for the instructions supplied with the piece.
The published description names three rooms for this piece. That is the brief it was drawn for rather than a limit on where it can stand.