Farmhouse 6-Drawer Vanity Desk with Lighted Mirror, 43.2 in Wide, Black
43.2 in wide · 6 drawers · black

7 views. We show each photograph at its own size and never enlarge it.
A dressing table with a lit mirror, 43.2 inches wide and 55.4 inches tall. It has mains power built into the body. Finished in grey.
$299.99
Price from our update on 25 September 2026. Payment, delivery and returns happen with the retail partner.
Those are the outside dimensions. Allow clearance in front of the piece as well: about 15.8 inches for a drawer to come fully out, and its own width for a hinged door to swing.
Published figures for this piece. Measure your gap at its narrowest point, and to the skirting board rather than the plaster.
Composite wood panels sold in the United States fall under the EPA formaldehyde rule at 40 CFR part 770, and since March 2019 the regulated panels and the finished goods made from them have had to be certified and labelled as TSCA Title VI compliant.
Source: U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Formaldehyde Emission Standards for Composite Wood Products read 8 August 2026
Built-in outlets run from one wall socket through the cable supplied with the piece. They are a tidier route for the same power, not extra capacity, so check the rating printed on the unit before running two high-draw appliances at once.
The description does not state what the USB ports deliver, so neither do we. If fast charging matters, check the exact model before you rely on it.
Lighting here is a working light around the mirror, which is the point of the piece.
The federal clothing storage unit standard does not cover this piece. The Commission names bookcases, entertainment furniture, office furniture, dining room furniture and accent furniture as outside the scope of 16 CFR part 1261, so nothing here has been through those three tip tests.
That is a statement about which rule applies rather than about how it behaves in a room. At 55.4 inches on a 15.8 inch footprint, this is the tall narrow shape that tips.
| The rule | This piece |
|---|---|
| Free-standing bedroom clothing storage | No, this shape sits outside the definition |
| At least 27 inches tall | 55.4 in |
| At least 30 pounds | 100.5 lb |
| Anti-tip device packed with the piece (ASTM F3096) | Not stated in the published description |
Anti-tip hardware is not listed for this piece. A wall bracket costs little, and it goes on most easily during assembly, while the piece is still empty.
Sources: U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission, Clothing Storage Units: business guidance read 8 August 2026. U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission, AnchorIt.gov, the tip-over prevention campaign read 8 August 2026. General safety information from published federal guidance, not a substitute for the instructions supplied with the piece.